EDUKAN is a consortium of community colleges providing online courses, certificate and degree programs through our partner schools who are regionally accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools located at:

230 South LaSalle St., Suite 7-500
Chicago, IL 60604-1411
Toll Free: (800) 621-7440
Local: (312) 263-0456
Fax: (312) 263-7462 

The Higher Learning Commission (HLC) is an independent corporation and one of two commission members of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (NCA), which was founded in 1895 as one of six regional institutional accreditors in the United States. The Higher Learning Commission accredits, and thereby grants membership in the Commission and in the North Central Association, degree-granting post-secondary educational institutions in the North Central region and oversees accreditation of the institutions in the following states: Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, New Mexico, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia and Wyoming.

If you have questions, please contact your College’s Admissions Office